Two games are currently in development and the plan is to get production costs for an initial 1000 sets funded via Kickstarter.

London Base

This game has 105 station cards based on the main 9 London Underground lines: Bakerloo, Central, District, Hammersmith & City, Jubilee, Metropolitan, Northern, Piccadilly and Victoria.

London Expansion

The London Expansion is designed as an add-on to the London Base game. It has 63 station cards based on 4 additional TfL lines: Crossrail, Dockland Light Railway, Overground and Tramlink. 12 of the stations in the London Base game have duplicates in the London Expansion game where the stations are also on one of the 4 additional lines, such that the combined game has 160 station cards (excluding duplicates).